Awesome Reviews from our Awesome Customers

See Why Our Customers Trust Us

"Dustin and his team are very professional, reliable and did a great job for a competitive price. Very satisfied with the finished look and will be using them again. High recommended."

Olivia Page

Verified Google Review
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
  • Accent recently painted our 2-story home in Gardner, Kansas. We love the new colors but were most impressed with their attention to detail. There were many pieces of trim that had wood rot that needed to be replaced. Not only did they take care of the ones that I knew about, but they also found several others that were up high on my chimney or under my rain gutters. They also did a thorough job of power washing the entire house, and caulking EVERYTHING. The two coats, (primer and paint) that were applied with a sprayer were carefully applied with coverings over all the windows, and anywhere else that the spray might have reached. The trim on doors, windows, etc was handled in the same meticulous manner. They even built us some custom window shutters that match the new paint colors and the rock on the front of our house. Each day, the yard was left in a clean and orderly fashion. The workers were polite and very accommodating for our dogs. And the entire process was finished in 8 days. I can wholeheartedly recommend Luther Chandler and his business "Accent Remodeling and Construction, LLC".

    David Loring Avatar
    David Loring
    10/03/2021

    Accent Remodeling and Construction, LLC has been an absolute God send to assist me in getting some much needed repairs completed around our house. Late June I had water leaking in from the roof. Literally within 3 hours of having called Accent Remodeling I had a tarp on my roof with no additional leaking AT ALL.Subsequently, I had them provide a bid to paint the house. In order to properly do that there was a lot of clean up that needed to be completed on the property. Accent took care of it all. He got the landscapers in, got the dumpsters here on time, made sure only junk was thrown out, had the painters in to scrape, repair all wood rot, caulk and paint, replaced my garage doors, added garage door openers and replaced 4 windows all in the space of 5 weeks.His was the best price quote of any.The crews were here working by 8:00 in the morning and didn't leave until usually around 6:00. They were always polite and conscientious about their work. The owner was here to check on the work almost every day. Definitely not the type to take your money and you never see him again..Can't endorse this company any higher.

    J W Avatar
    J W
    9/10/2021

    I lived in a duplex where my attached neighbor insisted "we" needed a new roof. I called Accent Roofing for an evaluation. They assessed the situation and found my roof was fine. I did need some minor repairs on which were done. I appreciate the honesty and integrity of this company because they could have easily sold a new roof. I recently called Accent to assist with a roof assessment for my parent's home. Currently in dispute with the insurance company however Accent is a strong advocate to do what's right. Overall, a positive experience. Call them. You will not be disappointed.

    Donna S Avatar
    Donna S
    6/10/2021

    Luther with Accent Roofing is a con man, who stole $6000 from me and my family. Stay far away from this guy and his company.

    Cyrus Riahi Avatar
    Cyrus Riahi
    5/10/2021

    I needed new guttering for my historical home so began the search for a company. I received 3 bids, with Accent Remodeling and Construction being one who I contacted, specifically Luther Chandler. I spoke to him and he came to my home within 24 hours to take the necessary measurements etc. He presented himself with professional, informative, patient, and friendly mannerisms. He stayed as long as I had questions helping me to understand the process and asking questions to insure clarity. After I accepted the bid, he made a special trip so we could finalize the contract. He provided the timeframe and was there when the worker came to do the job. He checked in periodically throughout the work period and it was completed the same day. Throughout the entire project, Luther has contacted me over the phone just to 'check in' and has called a few times since the installation to insure I have been completely satisfied with the result. Luther is a true gem for the company because he is genuine and makes you feel like your project is the most important one. I have recommended him to some of my neighbors and will continue to because of the professionalism, timeliness, and quality work. Also because I have found a new business friend who is honest with his customers and holds himself to a higher standard than others I have found. You will not regret hiring Accent for your project!

    Sherry Borchert Avatar
    Sherry Borchert
    5/10/2021

    Luther Chandler and his guys put in a new deck and a gazebo on top of the deck for me. The deck does not bounce in any place and it look great. Honesty, Integrity and reliability all words to describe the guys that work for Accent Roofing Group. They showed up and worked no messing around. I would recommend them to do any work. Thanks Guy you did a wonderful job.

    Joyce Weber Avatar
    Joyce Weber
    4/04/2021

    “Honesty, Integrity and Reliability" isn't just a tagline for Accent Roofing. It's how they do business. Owner Luther Chandler is committed to excellence and sticks with a job, and his customer, from start to finish. I engaged Accent Roofing to put a new roof on our commercial building two years ago and last year he did two residential roofs for us. Each time he and his crew went above and beyond to complete the job to our satisfaction. Luther has VERY high standards and never cut corners! I highly recommend Accent Roofing any commercial or residential job. Give him a chance to earn your business. You will be glad you did.

    Susan Motley Avatar
    Susan Motley
    3/18/2021

    We had a roof inspection done on our home after some recent hail damage, and Overland Park Roofing helped us get the whole thing replaced through our insurance company! They made the whole process very easy, and the crew that installed our new shingle roof was extremely professional.

    David Ellison Avatar
    David Ellison
    12/15/2020

We stand behind our quality materials & expert installation. Get started now!

Industry-leading warranties | best in-class labor | free estimates | call (913) 270-7992
Copyright © Overland Park Roofing 2021
This is a refreral website for Gold Heart Homes
closeclock-omap-markerphoneenvelopequote-leftcrosschevron-downchevron-down-circlechevron-right-circle
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram